Building and Establishing in Hospital VIII

Posted: March 21, 2011 in Health and wellness
Tags: , ,

After the hospital proposed the type of hospital to the Minister of Health with other attachments, the Minister of Health will set the team to assessment of hospital classification.  When the hospital had obtained a temporary operational license and type of hospital classification, it will obtain permanent operational license for 5 years. It can be continued as long as a requirement is fulfilled.

When the hospital had obtained as above mentioned, it has to registered and accredited.

The hospital can be improved to next type. For example, from C or D Class of hospital type could be B or A class. Proposing to Improve the class has to be attached: recommendation letter from Health District, Hospital Profile, Self-Assessment instrument, and Accreditation license from previous class.

What’s the requirement of each class???

To be continued…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s